Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Breaking News

Stages of the MDMA Experience

I discuss the stages of the MDMA experience. MDMA stands for 3,4-methylenedioxy-methamphetamine. MDMA is also sometimes referred to as ecstasy, E, or molly. MDMA is an entactogen, which means it brings about effects characterized by euphoria, increased tactile sensations, and increased energy.

More Info on MDMA:


Leave a Reply